PROGRAM

Course Program 2021

Sunday, July 25 19.30 Opening of the Academy
Monday, July 26 17.30 & 19.30  Student’s presentation concert in two parts
Tuesday, July 27 19.30 Recital by Konstantin Scherbakov
Wednesday, July 28 17.30 &  19.30 Talk and Seminar with Cécile Prakken: “Promote yourself, music entrepreneur!”                                            
Thursday, July 29   Concert of the Academy’s students at the Flims Festival (Schloss Reichenau)
Friday, July 30

 

14.00 – 17.00 Masterclass with Alexander Seidel “Poetry of the Wind – The Wind Instrument Organ”.
Saturday, July 31 9.00

16.30-18.30  &    19.30-21.30

Mountain walk

Workshop with Bruno Monsaingeon

Sunday, August 1

10.00-12.00 & 14.00-16.00

Workshop with Bruno Monsaingeon
Monday, August 2 17.30 &  19.30 Talk and Seminar with Eric Schoones “Musicianship & Zen” 
Tuesday, August 3  19.00 Concert of the Academy’s students at the La Fermata – Cultura Falera
Wednesday, August 4    
Thursday, August 5    
Friday, August 6 17.30 & 19.30 Final concert of the Academy’s students at the Abbey of Disentis in two parts
Saturday, August 7 10.00

19.00           

Talk by Ralf Niesel (Introduction to the piano mechanics)

Gala-Concert of the Academy’s students at  Waldhaus Flims Grand Hotel 

Sunday, August 8 10.00 Departure
     
     
Private lessons:   July 26, Monday – July 30, Friday and
August 2, Monday – August 6, Friday
from 9 – 12 hrs. and from 15 – 17 hrs.
Workshop
with Bruno Monsaingeon
  July 31 & August 1 (obligatory for all students)
Talks:   17.30 – 18.30 hrs, Concert Hall (obligatory for all students)
Seminars:   From 19.30 hrs, Concert Hall (obligatory for all students)
Practicing:   up to 3 hours every day; according to separate plan
Breakfast:   8 – 9 hrs.
Lunch:   12.30 – 13.30 hrs.
Dinner:   18.30 – 19.30 hrs.

 

.
Changes / Additions to be expected